Home > Notice
Notice
2014/04/02

On the occasion of public holidays and traditional festivals of China or Barbados, the Consular Office of the Chinese Embassy in Barbados will be closed on the following dates of 2014.

January 1, Wednesday

January 31 -- February 3, Friday -- Monday

April 7, Monday

May 1, Thursday

June 2, Monday

August 4, Monday

September 8, Monday

October 1, Wednesday

December 1, Monday

December 25, Thursday

We are sorry for any inconvenience caused hereby.

Embassy of the People's Republic of China in Barbados

Suggest to a friend:   
Print